The Coupon Butler

Not done yet.

Posted on: May 29, 2010

I know I have not been here in awhile, but I am not done yet.  This blog allows me to help others save money and I really have a desire to teach as many as I can how to use coupons and save.  Today is the last of my 4 childrens birthdays, 3 were THIS month. It has been a little CRAZY.

I am ready for summer.  I have regressed in my coupon organization. 😦  I stuck all the inserts in folders again yesterday.  I enjoyed using the binder and know I’ll got back to it but for now, this works.  I went to Publix and saved over $210 and only spent $42. WOW!

There are not supposed to be any coupon inserts this week, because of the holiday.  I heard a rumor about a General Mills insert so I guess we will have to wait and see.  On a good note this will allow extra time for those who need to catch up, time to do that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 30 other followers

