The Coupon Butler

SICK. NOT fun.

Posted on: March 26, 2010

I am sorry this has been pretty dull lately.  I am shopped out.  I have so many things stockpiled that I don’t see anything that is exciting me to blog about.  I also have a massive head ache/head cold today from the wonderful weather that has passed through.

We also have a BIG weekend.  Tomorrow our family will be in Venice while the boys do Bible quizzing on the books of Joshua, Judges and Ruth.  Then Sunday is Logan’s birthday, he will be 9! So busy, busy plus under the weather.

Check out southernsavers.com for making your shopping list to Publix.

Check out totallytarget.com for Target deals.

1 Response to "SICK. NOT fun."

I’m a new follower of your blog, but have already saved some money and am learning how to stockpile 🙂 I hope you feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 29 other followers

