The Coupon Butler

STOCKPILED

Posted on: March 19, 2010

STOCKPILED! That is how I feel.  I can’t fit one more thing in my freezer.  WHEW, I had to stick something on top of it so it would seal.  We now have 16 bags of Fast Fixin Chicken Nuggets.

I can’t think of anything else I desire to buy at Publix but have only gotten 4 gift cards for BP gas.  I spent about $20 in the store tonight, I bought 6 bags of nuggets ($.99ea), 4 Carl Buddig lunch meat FREE, 4 Lysol Nutra Air sprays ($.30ea), 4 Kraft Deli Deluxe Cheese ($1.50ea)and 4 Sue Bee honey (.99ea).

I am working on a post for stock piling…maybe I’ll get it done this week.  If life doesn’t take over. HA!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 30 other followers

