The Coupon Butler

In the mail…

Posted on: March 12, 2010

WOW. This is a very wet day in Bradenton but I was smiling when the mail came.  I got three checks WOOHOO! 

1 was a Mystery Shopper check from a January dinner with my hubby.

1 was a Consignor check from selling some of the kids clothes.

1 was a survey check for spending 20 minutes answering some questions.

Grand total of all 3 checks????  $68.50 

1 Response to "In the mail…"

Very happy to have found you! Thanks for the tips, suggestions (inexpensive bday post!) and for all the coupons, and deals! I wanted to let you know about BSF which is a wonderful bible study I do while my kids are being cared for and learning about God as well! Check it out online and see if there is one near you! I think it is BSF.org
I take my 4 year old and 15 month old. Great study if you can take time to do the homework. God shows himself to you through this! Let me know what ya think! I live in Orlando by the way, so we are Floridians together!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 30 other followers

