The Coupon Butler

Publix coupon policies

Posted on: February 26, 2010

Ok so here is a tidbit of info…Publix will honor most coupons from other stores.  I took a CVS printout coupon good for a $25 gift card when transferring a prescription to Publix and they honored it.  YEAH!

Also I have been told by managers that I don’t need to cut out all the Publix coupons. They will take one and honor it for all the items I have. For example if I am buying 10 ketchups and I have a Publix coupon for $.50 off I only need one, and they will multiply it for all 10.  Next time you are at Publix, ask and see what they say.

OHHHH…heads up. I have heard that Kellogg’s will be on sale for 50% off on Saturday and Sunday. This is not confirmed, but worth checking into. The source where I was informed called around to her Publix’s and 1 said yes it was true, 2 said it is next week and the other one had no clue. I am not exactly sure what that means but I am looking to stockpile on some cereal.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 29 other followers

