The Coupon Butler

Coupon mess update

Posted on: February 14, 2010

Well, I told my dear hubby I didn’t want a present for V day I just wanted his help cutting my coupons. At first he said, ok we have 15 minutes bring them on. HA! After cutting coupons through 2 movies we are not done yet!

I only have a 1 inch stack left to cut and a pile to file plus todays new ones of course.  I think I will be able to catch up the rest of the way now. 

I also scored a cute bag to carry around my coupon binder in at Sears on clearance for $6.99. I was soo excited.  I had been eyeballing ones at Target and they were $29.99, I was not willing to spend that.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 30 other followers

