The Coupon Butler

Walgreens Deals

Posted on: February 11, 2010

Ok. So here it is, tomorrow is Friends and Family Day which means if you print off the coupon it is good for a 15% discount. You can stack coupons with that discount and score some GREAT deals. I am NOT a big fan of Walgreens but think it is worth it tomorrow. I really need to stock up on toothpaste, I have none so I plan to do the Crest deal which should be FREE. I am a gum-a-holic so gum deal here I come too. I also may try the diaper deal. I may have to hit a couple of Walgreens but it will be worth it. Click here to see all the deals and get the coupon.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 30 other followers

