The Coupon Butler

Daily Dish

Posted on: February 10, 2010

I’m gonna talk from my heart. It has been a couple of rough days with my kids.  Today as I was reflecting on this I realized the ones who are acting up the most probably are getting the least of my good attention.

Children are a blessing, and if you don’t view yours that way then you need to take a step back and reflect what is going on.  I love to hear my kids laugh and love it when they are kind to one another. I challenge you to spend quality time with your kids, get to know them and laugh together.

I think this is one area I have let slip lately and I know I need to make it better with them.  I can’t remember the last time I sat down to play a game with them.  I am going to have to put them first tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 29 other followers

