The Coupon Butler

Freezer cooking update #2

Posted on: February 8, 2010

Well…for a long while I was searching for the recipe for the Wheat waffles I wanted to make.  I new I had read it on moneysavingmom.com but couldn’t get the link to work.  My dear friend Kristi emailed me the link. 🙂 I only was able to make one batch because I didn’t plan.  I am almost out of milk and used all the eggs.  Oh well, there is always tomorrow. I have also NOT made any potatoes or fries, Frank broke the french fry cutter   😦 and I don’t have sour cream for the twice baked potatoes.

So recap of today:

3 Meatloafs

3 lbs of browned burger meat

1 batch of Whole Wheat waffles

1 bag of peeled and frozen bananas

20 breakfast burritos

Not too bad…

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 29 other followers

