The Coupon Butler

Where am I????

Posted on: February 4, 2010

I know I have not been very consistent in blogging lately. First of all I have had a man working on my kitchen/dinning room floor. He has made my house a natural disaster. Half the dinning room is over taken by his tools and our entire house seems to be covered in dust. Allergies are all a mess, which means extra whiny kids who need Mommy.

I also decided to begin the Bible in 90 days challenge, which is committing to an hour a day of reading. I am also working on a presentation for the women at church on couponing, that is for Saturday. So I am a little busy. I have like 3 different people coming in the next hour to my house, but I promise soon things will be back to normal.

Publix is having a GREAT sale this week…check out southernsavers.com for the whole list. I’ll try to highlight the really great things later.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 30 other followers

