The Coupon Butler

Huggie’s Diapers

Posted on: January 26, 2010

Right now there are quite a few ways to score some cheap diapers or Pull-ups.  Publix and Walgreens are scoring the deals right now, but next week I have heard it is at CVS.

Here is what I did at Publix:

2 boxes 82ct Huggies Diapers $19.99 ea

Use (2) $3.00 off Publix coupon

Use (2) $2.00 off Printable Huggies coupon

$14.99 a box, however if you spend $30 in Unveiler products you can submit for the rebate and get a $10.00 Publix gift card.  Making them only $10.00 a box.

I also bought 4 boxes of Knox gelatin which costs $1.39 a box and there was a coupon in Sunday’s paper for $4.00 off which left me with overage.

I needed some produce since we are on a diet too. So I splurged for some apples, bannas celery and romaine lettuce while we were there.  PLUS I had one of those FREE Publix 24 pack of water coupons from the Gasperilla magnet so I took advantage of that too. 

My total for all the above came out to $30.58.

I saved $37.88 that is AWESOME.  I basically only paid for diapers because of the overage from the KNOW gelatin.

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 29 other followers

