The Coupon Butler

Little bit about me

Posted on: November 20, 2009

I am frustrated about our financial status and want to get out of debt. We are a single income family, I home school and do not wish to work outside the home. I am trying to build a stock pile of food and also be mindful about spending the money God has entrusted us with. I have not come up with a new approach I just wish to journal some of my life’s experiences.

I have some people asking me how to save money and coupon so I thought this might be a good place to put tips. Hope you enjoy what you find on my little blog.

1 Response to "Little bit about me"

It’s been great connecting with you vicariously. I have received many great tips/ideas from your blog as I continue to try to balance our family budget every month. We’ve been living on one income for ten years now and I still don’t have the answers, but your ideas have been very helpful. Thanks Robin — keep up the great work! Love to all of you.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 29 other followers

